LSFA Steering Group

Please see below details of our LSFA Steering Group Members:


 

Mike Fairey

Director - Fusion Building Systems
E. mike.fairey@fusionbuild.com
W. www.fusionbuild.com

LSFA_linkedin

Darren Richards

Managing Director - Cogent Consulting
E. darren.richards@cogent-consulting.co.uk
W. www.cogent-consulting.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Steve Thompson

Managing Director - EOS
E. s_thompson@eosuk.org
W. www.eos-facades.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Andrew Way

Associate Director - Steel Construction Institute (SCI)
E. a.way@steel-sci.com
W. www.steel-sci.com

LSFA_linkedin

Alan Wildsmith

Group Product Manager-Structural - Hadley Group
E. alan.wildsmith@hadleygroup.com
W. www.hadleygroup.com

LSFA_linkedin

Marcus Wood

Chief Operating Officer - Sigmat
E. marcus.wood@sigmat.co.uk
W. www.sigmat.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Stay in touch:

Industry partners
Twitter 17 Oct The importance of #steelframe to the #modualr and #Offsite sector can't be overstated! Make sure you come and speak… https://t.co/kVt0hnvSFJ 17 Oct RT @CProductivityC: Experts in representing members in the #steelframing sector @LSF_Association are exhibiting at #ConstructionProductivit… 17 Oct RT @Hadley_Group: We thoroughly enjoyed exhibiting @FuturebuildNow. To take a look at our built stand and to see what we got up to, click h… 17 Oct The River Deerness not far from Durham had been polluted on three occasions since 2013 - in light of this Northumbr… https://t.co/LscyzfolE7